Bhu Naksha Bihar 2023

Bhu Naksha Bihar 2023: The land and plot maps (Bhu Naksha) of Bihar have been digitized. With the help of the National Informatics Center’s (NIC) Bhu Naksha Bihar portal, the state government has made it easier to view land maps. Accessing and downloading topographical maps has never been easier than with this online service.

Bhu Naksha Bihar’s many features include the ability to verify, alter, download, and digitally render topographical maps. These digital maps are trustworthy resources for clearly delineating property lines. Buyers may quickly verify important information like land acreage, measurements, and size before making investment selections with the help of this portal.

Land records in Bihar are now more reliable and open thanks to the Bhu Naksha Bihar web portal. Instilling trust in property transactions by allowing online validation of land records. By centralizing and improving the quality of public land records, Bhu Naksha Bihar represents a major step forward in cadastral digital mapping and record-keeping.

What is Bhu Naksha Bihar?

The state government of Bihar, India, has created a web application and portal called Bhu Naksha Bihar that allows residents to view digital versions of land and plot maps throughout the state. “Bhu Naksha” is Sanskrit for “land maps,” and this project’s goal is to make it easy for anyone to get their hands on up-to-date digital versions of these maps.

Online topographical maps of Bihar can be seen and downloaded from the Bhu Naksha Bihar website. The NIC, or National Informatics Center, is responsible for its creation. Among the many uses for this web app are:

  • First, the portal allows users to verify information about individual parcels of land, such as their location, size, and ownership.
  • Second, it lets people make the corrections and updates to physical maps that they see necessary.
  • Third, digital versions of land maps are downloadable for users’ reference or documentation purposes.
  • Fourth, the portal simplifies the task of digitizing land maps, which in turn makes them more accessible and manageable.

Potential homeowners can profit greatly from Bhu Naksha Bihar. Before making any investments in real estate, users of the portal can double-check vital facts about land parcels, such as their area, dimensions, and size.

As an added bonus, Bhu Naksha Bihar is instrumental in making land records in the state more open and reliable. Users can verify the legitimacy of Bihar’s land records online, which is helpful for real estate deals.

Essentially, Bhu Naksha Bihar is a giant leap forward in terms of updating land mapping and record-keeping in Bihar, making land-related data more easily accessible to government officials and the general public alike.

Bhu Naksha Bihar: Highlights

Name of the portalBhu Naksha Bihar
DepartmentRevenue and Land Reform Department
PurposeProvide land map and plot map digitally
Beneficial ForCitizens of Bihar
CategoryBhu Naksha
Services offered on Bihar Bhu Naksha portalCheck land map
Edit land map
Download land map
Digitise land maps
Developer of websiteNational Informatics Centre (NIC)
Go to

How to Log In to the Bhu Naksha Bihar Portal?

Here are the procedures you need to do to get Bihar online land maps via the Bhu Naksha Bihar Portal:-

Step 1: Visit the official portal of Bhu Naksha Bihar.

Bhu Naksha Bihar Homepage

Step 2: Click the “Login” link that should appear in the site’s upper right-hand corner.

Bhu Naksha Bihar Select Login

Step 3: Fill out the following information in the new window that just popped up in front of you now.

Bhu Naksha Bihar User Login

Sign In with your User ID, Password & Verification Captcha Code.

Step 4: If you are not able to log in with the correct User ID, Password, and Captcha Code. Then, Reset It.

Bhu Naksha Bihar Reset Pasword

Step 5: If you want to view land maps and other related data online, you can do so by logging in to the Bhu Naksha Bihar Portal Now.

How to Check Bhu Naksha Bihar Online

Here are the simple steps you need to do to access your Bihar Bhu Naksha on the web portal:-

Step 1: Go to to access the Bihar Bhu Naksha portal.

Step 2: Select Your “View Map District” and submit it.

Bhu Naksha Bihar View Map Select District

Step 3: Enter the required data in the designated fields on the homepage’s left side. Select District, Sub-Division, Circle, Mauza.

Bhu Naksha Bihar Fill in The Details

Step 4: Select the “Survey Type” you want to see.

There are Six options which are:-

  • SS Special Survey
  • RS Revisional Survey
  • RM Revisional Municipality
  • CS Cadastral Survey
  • CM Cadastral Municipality
  • CK Chakbandi Survey

Choose the Survey Type Land Map You Want to See and Download.

Step 4: Now, Select your desired “Map Instance”.

As there are Six options which are:-

  • 00 First Map
  • 01 Boundary Verified Map
  • 02 Khanapuri Updated Map
  • 03 Draft Published Map
  • 04 Final Published Map
  • 05 Final Map

Step 5: Once you’ve entered the aforementioned data, a map will load that shows your exact location.

Bhu Naksha Bihar Plot Info Khasra

Step 6: you’ll be able to view specific plot details, including the plot’s number, owner’s name and address, plot measurements, property type, and more.

Bhu Naksha Bihar Map Download and Save

This guide will walk you through the process of using the Bhu Naksha Bihar portal to look up cadastral land map information and obtain download maps.

Bhu Naksha Bihar – Important Links

Go To HomepageClick Here
Bhu Naksha Bihar Check LinkClick Here
Bhu Naksha Bihar Check Direct LinkClick Here
Bhu Naksha Bihar Official PortalClick Here

Bhu Naksha Bihar Readers – Also Check

Bhu Naksha State/Union TerritoryCheck Here
Bhu Naksha Andaman and Nicobar IslandsClick Here
Bhu Naksha Andhra PradeshClick Here
Bhu Naksha Arunachal PradeshClick Here
Bhu Naksha AssamClick Here
Bhu Naksha BiharClick Here
Bhu Naksha ChandigarhClick Here
Bhu Naksha ChhattisgarhClick Here
Bhu Naksha Dadra and Nagar HaveliClick Here
Bhu Naksha Daman and DiuClick Here
Bhu Naksha DelhiClick Here
Bhu Naksha GoaClick Here
Bhu Naksha GujaratClick Here
Bhu Naksha HaryanaClick Here
Bhu Naksha Himachal PradeshClick Here
Bhu Naksha Jammu and KashmirClick Here
Bhu Naksha JharkhandClick Here
Bhu Naksha KarnatakaClick Here
Bhu Naksha KeralaClick Here
Bhu Naksha LakshadweepClick Here
Bhu Naksha Madhya PradeshClick Here
Bhu Naksha MaharashtraClick Here
Bhu Naksha ManipurClick Here
Bhu Naksha MeghalayaClick Here
Bhu Naksha MizoramClick Here
Bhu Naksha NagalandClick Here
Bhu Naksha OdishaClick Here
Bhu Naksha PuducherryClick Here
Bhu Naksha PunjabClick Here
Bhu Naksha RajasthanClick Here
Bhu Naksha SikkimClick Here
Bhu Naksha Tamil NaduClick Here
Bhu Naksha TelanganaClick Here
Bhu Naksha TripuraClick Here
Bhu Naksha Uttar PradeshClick Here
Bhu Naksha UttarakhandClick Here
Bhu Naksha West BengalClick Here

Leave a Comment